a0cd95cdc9 · docs: add Contributing, Security, and Roadmap docs; link them from the README · Updated 2026-08-30 16:40:28 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?